Learn how to delete your data from SnapRoute.


Delete Directly in the App

Delete Entire Account

  1. Open the SnapRoute app
  2. Select the Profile tab at the bottom
  3. Tap the Settings (⚙️) icon in the top right
  4. Select the Account menu
  5. Select Delete Account
  6. Review the information and tap the Confirm Delete button

When you delete your account, all of the following data will be deleted:

Delete Individual Content

If you only want to delete specific content:


Request Deletion via Email

If you cannot access the app, you can request deletion via email.

Email Address: [email protected]